People

Click a name below to view additional information:

Faculty

NAME ORGANIZATION DEPARTMENT ROLE
Ivan Avrutsky Wayne State Elec Engr IRG2
Pallab Bhattacharya University of Michigan Elec Engr IRG1
Julie Biteen University of Michigan Chemistry IRG2
Alexandra Boltasseva Purdue Elec Engr IRG2
Hui Deng University of Michigan Physics IRG1
Sharon Glotzer University of Michigan Chem&Materials Engr IRG2
Rachel Goldman
University of Michigan Materials Science IRG1 & EDUC
Anthony Grbic University of Michigan Elec Engr IRG2
Lingjie (Jay) Guo University of Michigan Elec Engr IRG2
Anastasios Hart University of Michigan Mech Engr Seed Funding
Nicolas Kotov
University of Michigan Chemical IRG2
Pei-cheng Ku University of Michigan Elec Engr IRG1
Vinod Menon CUNY-City College Physics IRG1
Merlin Robeto University of Michigan Physics IRG2
Joanna Mirecki-Millunchik University of Michigan Materials Science IRG1
Akesha Moore University of Michigan Outreach EDUC
Evgenii Narimanov Purdue Elec Engr IRG2
Theodore (Ted) Norris University of Michigan Elec Engr PI/IRG1 & 3
John Schotland University of Michigan Math IRG2
Vladimir Shalaev Purdue Elec Engr IRG2
Vanessa Sih University of Michigan Physics IRG1
Duncan Steel University of Michigan Elec Engr IRG1
Zhaohui Zhong University of Michigan Elec Engr Seed Funding

Collaborators

NAME      INSTITUTION  EMAIL ROLE 
Andrea Bragas U de Buenos Aires bragas@df.uba.ar IRG2
Andrea Cavalleri Max-Planck andrea.cavalleri@mpsd.cfel.de IRG2
Vladimir Drachev Purdue vdrachev@purdue.edu IRG2
Mauro Ettore

Inst d’Electronique et de Telecommunications de Rennes

Mauro.ettorre@univrennes1.fr IRG2
Stephen Fahy  Tyndall Natl and U CoE Cork  sfahy@ucc.ie  IRG2
Vladimir Gavrilenko   Norfolk University   vgavrilenko@nsu.edu  IRG 2
Joshua Hendrickson  Wright Patterson-ARL  Joshua.hendrickson@wpafb.af.mil  IRG2
Andrew Herzing  NIST  Andrew.herzing@nist.gov  IRG1
Arseniy Kuznetsov  A-Star, Singapore 

Arseniy_K@dsi.a-star.edu.sg

 IRG2
Zhengtong Liu  U of Singapore  liuz@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg  
Aurelien Manchon  KAUST  Aurelien.manchon@kaust.edu.sa  IRG1
Boon Ooi  KAUST  Boon.ooi@kaust.edu.sa  IRG1
David Reis  SLAC Nat Acc Lab   dries@slac.stanford.edu  IRG2
Stephan Reitzenstein Tech U-Berlin   stephan.reitzenstein@physik.tu-berlin.de  IRG1
Scott Rudolph  Tactical Electronic Warfare Div-NRL  Scott.rudolph@nrl.navy.mil  IRG2
Timothy Sands  Purdue  tsands@purdue.edu  IRG2
Ronan Sauleau  Inst d’Electronique et de Telecommunications de Rennes  Ronan.sauleau@univ-rennes1.fr  
Richard Soref  U of Massachusetts  soref@rcn.com  IRG2
Brian Swartzentruber  Sandia  bsswart@sandia.gov  IRG1
Leon Woldering   U of Twente Netherlands  l.a.woldering@utwente.nl  IRG2
Yuh-Renn Wu  National Taiwan University  yrwu@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw  IRG1
Nestor Zaluzec  Argonne NL  zaluzec@aaem.amc.anl.gov  IRG1

 

Students

NAME EMAIL  INSTITUTION
Ibrahim Boulares ibrbrs@umich.edu University of Michigan
Andrew Thomas Cadotte cadottea@umich.edu University of Michigan
Alexander Chang asjang@umich.edu University of Michigan
You-Chia Chang youchia@umich.edu University of Michigan
Long Chen longch@umich.edu University of Michigan
Gong Cheng gongch@umich.edu University of Michigan
Brandon Demory bdemory@umich.edu University of Michigan 
Jessica Donehue donehue@umich.edu University of Michigan
Bing Fu bingf@umich.edu University of Michigan
Arnab Hazari harnab@umich.edu University of Michigan
Jason Daniel Heebl jheebl@umich.edu University of Michigan
Meredith Henstridge mhenst@umich.edu University of Michigan
Tyler Hill hityler@umich.edu University of Michigan
Shafat Jahangir shafat@umich.edu University of Michigan
Sunyeol Jeon syjeon@umich.edu University of Michigan
Jieun Lee jieun@umich.edu University of Michigan
Miao-Bin Lien mblien@umich.edu University of Michigan
Che-Hung Liu chehung@umich.edu University of Michigan
Ryan Marson rmarson@umich.edu University of Michigan
Nooshin Mohammadi Estakhri estakhri@umich.edu University of Michigan
Cameron Nelson crnelson@umich.edu University of Michigan
Carl Robert Pfeiffer carlpfei@umich.edu University of Michigan
Terry Shyu tshyu@umich.edu University of Michigan
Pablo Souza damascus@umich.edu University of Michigan
Brian Tierney btierney@umich.edu University of Michigan
Alexis Sebastian Toulouse atlouse@umich.edu University of Michigan
Aneesh Venugopal avenug@umich.edu University of Michigan
Lifan Yan ylifan@umich.edu University of Michigan
Cheng Zhang chengzh@umich.edu University of Michigan
Lei Zhang zhanglz@umich.edu University of Michigan